< prev Detailed Summary for May 2010 next >
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min  
Sat, May 01 104.4F40.2C 47.1F8.4C 75.8F24.3C 63.4F17.4C 42.2F5.7C 52.8F11.6C 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 1.7 mph 2.7 kmh 86% 26% 56% 29.85 in1010.8 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 02 89.2F31.8C 63.7F17.6C 76.5F24.7C 67.1F19.5C 56.8F13.8C 62.0F16.7C 6.5 mph 10.5 kmh 3.3 mph 5.3 kmh 79% 45% 62% 29.81 in1009.5 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 03 97.7F36.5C 64.6F18.1C 81.2F27.3C 68.0F20.0C 53.2F11.8C 60.6F15.9C 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh 2.6 mph 4.2 kmh 87% 34% 61% 29.76 in1007.8 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 04 95.9F35.5C 43.5F6.4C 69.7F20.9C 61.1F16.2C 39.3F4.1C 50.2F10.1C 13.4 mph 21.6 kmh 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 87% 29% 58% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 05 101.5F38.6C 36.7F2.6C 69.1F20.6C 56.4F13.6C 32.5F0.3C 44.5F6.9C 8.3 mph 13.4 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh 87% 22% 55% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 06 92.5F33.6C 56.3F13.5C 74.4F23.6C 57.3F14.1C 36.0F2.2C 46.7F8.2C 8.7 mph 14.0 kmh 4.4 mph 7.1 kmh 83% 21% 52% 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 07 90.7F32.6C 35.4F1.9C 63.1F17.3C 51.3F10.7C 30.1F-1.1C 40.7F4.8C 1.1 mph 1.8 kmh 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 84% 24% 54% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 08 76.1F24.5C 51.4F10.8C 63.8F17.7C 58.9F14.9C 35.7F2.1C 47.3F8.5C 10.1 mph 16.3 kmh 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh 84% 31% 58% 29.68 in1005.1 mb 29.47 in998.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 09 58.6F14.8C 40.8F4.9C 49.7F9.8C 32.3F0.2C 24.9F-3.9C 28.6F-1.9C 8.1 mph 13.0 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 55% 37% 46% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 10 77.7F25.4C 28.0F-2.2C 52.9F11.6C 35.4F1.9C 21.6F-5.8C 28.5F-1.9C 6.9 mph 11.1 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 78% 21% 50% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 11 61.5F16.4C 25.0F-3.9C 43.3F6.3C 36.6F2.6C 19.4F-7.0C 28.0F-2.2C 3.1 mph 5.0 kmh 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 82% 36% 59% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 30.24 in1024.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 12 53.4F11.9C 43.3F6.3C 48.4F9.1C 47.3F8.5C 38.8F3.8C 43.1F6.2C 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 85% 77% 81% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 13 86.9F30.5C 31.6F-0.2C 59.3F15.2C 52.5F11.4C 27.6F-2.4C 40.1F4.5C 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 0.8 mph 1.3 kmh 87% 28% 58% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 14 101.8F38.8C 53.4F11.9C 77.6F25.3C 71.3F21.8C 46.7F8.2C 59.0F15.0C 3.8 mph 6.1 kmh 1.9 mph 3.1 kmh 85% 36% 61% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 15 90.5F32.5C 44.1F6.7C 67.3F19.6C 51.7F10.9C 39.8F4.3C 45.8F7.7C 8.3 mph 13.4 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh 86% 27% 57% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 16 89.2F31.8C 44.4F6.9C 66.8F19.3C 54.0F12.2C 39.0F3.9C 46.5F8.1C 6.9 mph 11.1 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 83% 29% 56% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 17 79.0F26.1C 36.1F2.3C 57.6F14.2C 51.9F11.1C 31.6F-0.2C 41.8F5.4C 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 1.3 mph 2.1 kmh 86% 31% 59% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 18 55.2F12.9C 49.3F9.6C 52.3F11.3C 46.9F8.3C 44.2F6.8C 45.6F7.6C 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 0.9 mph 1.4 kmh 85% 71% 78% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 19 72.7F22.6C 49.1F9.5C 60.9F16.1C 55.4F13.0C 45.0F7.2C 50.2F10.1C 0.9 mph 1.4 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 88% 53% 71% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 20 55.0F12.8C 46.2F7.9C 50.6F10.3C 51.2F10.7C 42.3F5.7C 46.8F8.2C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 85% 87% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 21 106.3F41.3C 44.8F7.1C 75.6F24.2C 66.2F19.0C 40.5F4.7C 53.4F11.9C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 87% 24% 56% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 22 69.6F20.9C 61.3F16.3C 65.5F18.6C 55.0F12.8C 53.1F11.7C 54.1F12.3C 6.3 mph 10.1 kmh 3.2 mph 5.1 kmh 75% 59% 67% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 28 86.2F30.1C 69.6F20.9C 77.9F25.5C 64.5F18.1C 58.9F14.9C 61.7F16.5C Calm Calm Calm Calm 69% 48% 59% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 29 93.9F34.4C 61.0F16.1C 77.5F25.3C 73.9F23.3C 55.8F13.2C 64.9F18.3C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 43% 64% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 30 110.3F43.5C 51.1F10.6C 80.7F27.1C 66.8F19.3C 47.3F8.5C 57.1F13.9C 8.3 mph 13.4 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh 88% 24% 56% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 31 110.1F43.4C 53.4F11.9C 81.8F27.7C 70.8F21.6C 49.0F9.4C 59.9F15.5C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 28% 58% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in