< prev Detailed Summary for April 2010 next >
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min  
Thu, Apr 08 100.9F38.3C 47.7F8.7C 74.3F23.5C 59.9F15.5C 42.7F5.9C 51.3F10.7C 7.6 mph 12.2 kmh 3.8 mph 6.1 kmh 85% 22% 54% 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 09 65.8F18.8C 45.1F7.3C 55.5F13.1C 46.7F8.2C 25.5F-3.6C 36.1F2.3C 8.3 mph 13.4 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh 84% 38% 61% 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.63 in1003.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 10 81.9F27.7C 37.2F2.9C 59.6F15.3C 38.5F3.6C 21.2F-6.0C 29.9F-1.2C 8.5 mph 13.7 kmh 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 62% 20% 41% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 11 86.2F30.1C 40.3F4.6C 63.3F17.4C 46.9F8.3C 25.3F-3.7C 36.1F2.3C 6.9 mph 11.1 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 59% 26% 43% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 12 81.5F27.5C 27.1F-2.7C 54.3F12.4C 39.0F3.9C 22.0F-5.6C 30.5F-0.8C 8.7 mph 14.0 kmh 4.4 mph 7.1 kmh 83% 21% 52% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.25 in1024.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 13 82.0F27.8C 41.4F5.2C 61.7F16.5C 45.5F7.5C 27.2F-2.7C 36.4F2.4C 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 66% 27% 47% 30.47 in1031.8 mb 30.37 in1028.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 14 84.4F29.1C 30.2F-1.0C 57.3F14.1C 40.0F4.4C 25.1F-3.8C 32.6F0.3C 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 0.9 mph 1.4 kmh 81% 21% 51% 30.49 in1032.5 mb 30.35 in1027.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 15 91.0F32.8C 31.6F-0.2C 61.3F16.3C 47.0F8.3C 25.6F-3.6C 36.3F2.4C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 22% 50% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 16 93.0F33.9C 45.5F7.5C 69.3F20.7C 57.1F13.9C 37.3F2.9C 47.2F8.4C 6.9 mph 11.1 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 81% 30% 56% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 17 51.6F10.9C 42.8F6.0C 47.2F8.4C 47.3F8.5C 29.7F-1.3C 38.5F3.6C 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 87% 51% 69% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.63 in1003.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 18 70.5F21.4C 34.9F1.6C 52.7F11.5C 42.5F5.8C 26.9F-2.8C 34.7F1.5C 4.9 mph 7.9 kmh 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 75% 33% 54% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 19 80.4F26.9C 27.7F-2.4C 54.1F12.3C 43.6F6.4C 22.9F-5.1C 33.3F0.7C 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 85% 26% 56% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 20 90.3F32.4C 27.7F-2.4C 59.0F15.0C 48.1F8.9C 22.9F-5.1C 35.5F1.9C 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 0.8 mph 1.3 kmh 84% 22% 53% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 21 78.6F25.9C 33.6F0.9C 56.1F13.4C 46.2F7.9C 28.6F-1.9C 37.4F3.0C 7.6 mph 12.2 kmh 3.8 mph 6.1 kmh 84% 30% 57% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 22 85.1F29.5C 34.9F1.6C 60.0F15.6C 49.5F9.7C 30.2F-1.0C 39.9F4.4C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 85% 29% 57% 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 24 93.0F33.9C 26.2F-3.2C 59.6F15.3C 44.3F6.8C 20.6F-6.3C 32.5F0.3C 6.5 mph 10.5 kmh 3.3 mph 5.3 kmh 82% 19% 51% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 25 56.3F13.5C 45.5F7.5C 50.9F10.5C 48.8F9.3C 40.6F4.8C 44.7F7.1C 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 0.8 mph 1.3 kmh 85% 73% 79% 29.81 in1009.5 mb 29.43 in996.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 26 54.9F12.7C 47.1F8.4C 51.0F10.6C 50.1F10.1C 43.2F6.2C 46.7F8.2C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 84% 86% 29.41 in995.9 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 27 61.5F16.4C 45.0F7.2C 53.3F11.8C 44.6F7.0C 23.3F-4.8C 34.0F1.1C 5.8 mph 9.3 kmh 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 89% 31% 60% 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 28 73.9F23.3C 28.8F-1.8C 51.4F10.8C 34.2F1.2C 20.3F-6.5C 27.3F-2.6C 7.8 mph 12.6 kmh 3.9 mph 6.3 kmh 81% 19% 50% 29.69 in1005.4 mb 29.56 in1001.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 29 86.7F30.4C 28.0F-2.2C 57.4F14.1C 38.1F3.4C 21.7F-5.7C 29.9F-1.2C 12.1 mph 19.5 kmh 6.1 mph 9.8 kmh 79% 16% 48% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 30 101.3F38.5C 36.0F2.2C 68.7F20.4C 58.3F14.6C 30.1F-1.1C 44.2F6.8C 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 81% 23% 52% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.00 in