< prev Detailed Summary for January 2010 next >
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
  Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min  
Tue, Jan 05 30.6F-0.8C 19.0F-7.2C 24.8F-4.0C 16.4F-8.7C 9.8F-12.3C 13.1F-10.5C 4.9 mph 7.9 kmh 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 71% 53% 62% 29.80 in1009.1 mb 29.72 in1006.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 06 32.2F0.1C 22.5F-5.3C 27.4F-2.6C 20.1F-6.6C 13.4F-10.3C 16.8F-8.4C 8.1 mph 13.0 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 75% 60% 68% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 07 38.8F3.8C 26.8F-2.9C 32.8F0.4C 24.0F-4.4C 17.8F-7.9C 20.9F-6.2C 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 69% 55% 62% 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 08 33.3F0.7C 22.6F-5.2C 28.0F-2.2C 25.1F-3.8C 12.9F-10.6C 19.0F-7.2C 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 1.7 mph 2.7 kmh 80% 61% 71% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 09 23.7F-4.6C 13.6F-10.2C 18.7F-7.4C 9.8F-12.3C 2.5F-16.4C 6.2F-14.3C 5.6 mph 9.0 kmh 2.8 mph 4.5 kmh 68% 51% 60% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 10 32.2F0.1C -3.6F-19.8C 14.3F-9.8C 15.2F-9.3C -10.2F-23.4C 2.5F-16.4C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 77% 46% 62% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 11 30.6F-0.8C 5.5F-14.7C 18.1F-7.7C 15.7F-9.1C -0.8F-18.2C 7.5F-13.6C 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 1.7 mph 2.7 kmh 79% 52% 66% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 12 30.9F-0.6C 20.3F-6.5C 25.6F-3.6C 19.9F-6.7C 13.2F-10.4C 16.6F-8.6C 6.3 mph 10.1 kmh 3.2 mph 5.1 kmh 77% 59% 68% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.06 in1017.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 13 27.3F-2.6C 15.4F-9.2C 21.4F-5.9C 16.7F-8.5C 7.9F-13.4C 12.3F-10.9C 3.6 mph 5.8 kmh 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 74% 62% 68% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 14 41.2F5.1C 10.8F-11.8C 26.0F-3.3C 26.1F-3.3C 5.1F-14.9C 15.6F-9.1C 5.8 mph 9.3 kmh 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 81% 53% 67% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 15 48.0F8.9C 15.3F-9.3C 31.7F-0.2C 33.0F0.6C 9.9F-12.3C 21.5F-5.8C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 83% 55% 69% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 16 48.0F8.9C 29.1F-1.6C 38.6F3.7C 33.8F1.0C 22.5F-5.3C 28.2F-2.1C 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 77% 56% 67% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 17 35.8F2.1C 19.6F-6.9C 27.7F-2.4C 31.6F-0.2C 14.6F-9.7C 23.1F-4.9C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 81% 84% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 18 45.0F7.2C 29.1F-1.6C 37.1F2.8C 38.0F3.3C 24.3F-4.3C 31.2F-0.4C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 75% 82% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 19 39.4F4.1C 28.8F-1.8C 34.1F1.2C 36.1F2.3C 25.1F-3.8C 30.6F-0.8C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 84% 86% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 20 37.9F3.3C 26.6F-3.0C 32.3F0.2C 31.9F-0.1C 21.8F-5.7C 26.9F-2.8C 6.5 mph 10.5 kmh 3.3 mph 5.3 kmh 87% 62% 75% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 21 39.6F4.2C 18.3F-7.6C 29.0F-1.7C 27.3F-2.6C 13.4F-10.3C 20.4F-6.4C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 57% 71% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 22 41.7F5.4C 19.2F-7.1C 30.5F-0.8C 28.0F-2.2C 14.5F-9.7C 21.3F-5.9C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 84% 54% 69% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 23 44.4F6.9C 10.9F-11.7C 27.7F-2.4C 27.6F-2.4C 5.3F-14.8C 16.5F-8.6C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 49% 66% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 24 43.3F6.3C 29.1F-1.6C 36.2F2.3C 38.4F3.6C 17.6F-8.0C 28.0F-2.2C 3.1 mph 5.0 kmh 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 84% 60% 72% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 25 54.1F12.3C 49.8F9.9C 52.0F11.1C 50.3F10.2C 45.7F7.6C 48.0F8.9C 7.8 mph 12.6 kmh 3.9 mph 6.3 kmh 87% 86% 87% 29.65 in1004.1 mb 29.28 in991.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 26 30.0F-1.1C 29.8F-1.2C 29.9F-1.2C 18.0F-7.8C 17.8F-7.9C 17.9F-7.8C Calm Calm Calm Calm 61% 60% 61% 29.76 in1007.8 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 27 39.0F3.9C 21.9F-5.6C 30.5F-0.8C 23.2F-4.9C 14.9F-9.5C 19.1F-7.2C 11.2 mph 18.0 kmh 5.6 mph 9.0 kmh 75% 49% 62% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 28 39.7F4.3C 21.7F-5.7C 30.7F-0.7C 28.5F-1.9C 2.8F-16.2C 15.7F-9.1C 8.1 mph 13.0 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 76% 41% 59% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 29 28.8F-1.8C 8.8F-12.9C 18.8F-7.3C 8.5F-13.1C -2.6F-19.2C 3.0F-16.1C 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 61% 41% 51% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 30 19.6F-6.9C 8.6F-13.0C 14.1F-9.9C 2.5F-16.4C -2.5F-19.2C 0.0F-17.8C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 64% 46% 55% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 31 34.7F1.5C 1.4F-17.0C 18.1F-7.7C 12.2F-11.0C -7.3F-21.8C 2.5F-16.4C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 70% 39% 55% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.01 in1016.3 mb 0.00 in